Ruined Things (Folkestone Sins Book Four)

How do you say goodbye to the one who holds your heart?

Payne Emerson should never have been behind the wheel, or on that stretch of road. It’s all my fault. The nightmare I feared most has come true and the boy I love is paying for my mistakes.

No matter how loud my screams or how deafening the sound of my heartbreak, he can’t hear me.

I am alone in this fight.

But I am fierce in my love.

And I will find out who did this.

My name is Sunday Grace Easton, and it’s time to make them regret the day they decided to take him from me.



♥Ruined Things is the fourth book in the suspense-filled Folkestone Sins series. While it is possible to be read along with the upcoming fourth book as a duet, to have the best reader experience it’s recommended to begin the series with book one, Fragile Things, where the characters and their world are introduced. As it is part of an ongoing series, this book does end on a cliffhanger.


This is a friends to lovers, angsty, mature new adult high school romance with a twist. It contains situations and flashbacks that may trigger some readers, including drug use, mental health issues, foul language, and scenes of a sexual nature.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Amazon
  • TikTok
  • Spotify
  • Pinterest
  • Twitter

Restless Things